Date Event    
Mon Sep 18 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 19 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 20 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 21 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 22 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 23 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun Sep 24 1:35pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 26 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Baltimore Orioles
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 27 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Baltimore Orioles
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 29 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Sep 30 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Oct 1 3:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL