Date Event    
Fri Jul 28 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sat Jul 29 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sun Jul 30 2:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Mon Jul 31 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Aug 1 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed Aug 2 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 3 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Fri Aug 4 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 5 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 6 1:35pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Mon Aug 7 7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Aug 8 7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Aug 9 12:37pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Aug 10 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Fri Aug 11 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sat Aug 12 6:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sun Aug 13 1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Mon Aug 14 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Tue Aug 15 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Wed Aug 16 12:40pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Fri Aug 18 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 19 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 20 1:35pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Mon Aug 21 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Aug 22 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD