Date Event    
Wed Apr 4 1:10pm
Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thu Apr 5 3:30am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Fri Apr 6 3:30am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sat Apr 7 3:30am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sun Apr 8 3:30am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Mon Apr 9 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Apr 10 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed Apr 11 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Fri Apr 13 3:30am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sat Apr 14 3:30am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sun Apr 15 3:30am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Mon Apr 16 3:30am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tue Apr 17 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wed Apr 18 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thu Apr 19 1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Fri Apr 20 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Apr 21 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun Apr 22 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Mon Apr 23 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Apr 24 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed Apr 25 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thu Apr 26 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Fri Apr 27 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Apr 28 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun Apr 29 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD