Date Event    
Thu May 24 1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Fri May 25 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sat May 26 4:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sun May 27 1:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Mon May 28 1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue May 29 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed May 30 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thu May 31 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Fri Jun 1 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 2 4:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun Jun 3 1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 5 7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Baltimore Orioles
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wed Jun 6 1:10pm
New York Mets vs. Baltimore Orioles
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Thu Jun 7 7:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Fri Jun 8 7:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 9 1:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sun Jun 10 1:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Mon Jun 11 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 12 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed Jun 13 3:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Fri Jun 15 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 16 4:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun Jun 17 1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 19 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wed Jun 20 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Nationals Park - Washington, DC