Date Event    
Wed Apr 18 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thu Apr 19 1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Fri Apr 20 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Apr 21 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun Apr 22 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Mon Apr 23 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Apr 24 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed Apr 25 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thu Apr 26 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Fri Apr 27 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Apr 28 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun Apr 29 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue May 1 3:30am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed May 2 3:30am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu May 3 3:30am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri May 4 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sat May 5 6:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sun May 6 10:05am
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tue May 8 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed May 9 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thu May 10 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Fri May 11 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat May 12 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sun May 13 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue May 15 3:30am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD